Term Dates

 

School Terms and Holidays 2016/17

 

Autumn Term 2016

Term starts for staff: Monday 5th September 2016

Term starts for children: Wednesday 7th September 2016

Half term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

Term ends: Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December 2016 to Monday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2017

Term starts for staff: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term starts for children: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half term holiday: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017

Term ends: Friday 7th April 2017

Easter holiday: Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24th April 2017

Bank holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Half term holiday for children: Friday 26th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Term ends for children: Friday 21st July 2017

Summer holiday for children: From Monday 24th July 2017

 

Inset Days

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 24th July 2017